Canyon County Forum
Tues, February 13, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
523 Caldwell Blvd, Nampa, ID

Region VII Lincoln Day Dinner
Sat, February 17, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
Shilo Inn, 780 Lindsay Blvd, Idaho Falls, ID
(5:30 PM- VIP Reception, 6:15 PM- Reception, 7:00 PM- Dinner/Program)

Owyhee County Lincoln Day Lunch
Mon, February 19, 12pm – 2pm
Am Legion Hall 126 S Burneau Hwy, Marsing, ID

Canyon County Lincoln Day Dinner
Mon, February 19, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Nampa Civic Center, 311 3rd St S, Nampa, ID

Listen Live Interview — Watchmen Wednesday Program
Wed, February 21 6:10am – 6:50am (Pacific Time)
Post Falls, ID

Meet & Greet Fundraiser in Dalton Gardens
Hosts: John Cross, Don Bradway, Scott Grunsted, Tim Kastning
Wed, February 21 7:00pm – 9:00pm
6848 N Government Way #107, Dalton Gardens, ID

Kootenai County Reagan Republicans
Thurs, February 22, noon
The Fedora, 1726 W Kathleen Ave, Coeur d’Alene, ID

Minidoka/Cassia County Lincoln Day Lunch
Sat, February 24, 12pm – 2pm
Morey’s Steakhouse, 219 E 3rd, Burley, ID

Twin Falls County Lincoln Day Dinner
Sat, February 24, 5pm – 7pm
Canyon Crest Center, 330 Canyon Crest Dr., Twin Falls, ID

Boise State College Republicans
Tues, February 27, 6:30pm
Boise State University Student Union Building (SUB), 1700 W University Dr, Boise, ID

Lewis/Idaho/Clearwater County Lincoln Day Dinner
Fri, March 9, 6pm – 8pm
Greencreek Hall 199 Lustig Rd Cottonwood, ID

Nez Perce County Lincoln Day Dinner
Sat, March 10, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston, 621 21st St, Lewiston, ID

Valley County Lincoln Day Dinner
Sat, March 17, 6pm – 8pm
Cascade American Legion, 105 East Mill St., Cascade, ID

Franklin County Lincoln Day Dinner
Thu, March 22, 6pm – 8pm
Robinson Building at the Fairgrounds, Preston, ID

Kootenai County Lincoln Day Dinner
Fri, March 23, 5pm – 8pm
The Coeur d’Alene Resort, 115 S 2nd St, Coeur d’Alene, ID

Bonner County Lincoln Day Dinner
Fri, April 6, 6pm – 8pm
Priest River Event Center, 5399 US-2, Priest River, ID

Boundary County Lincoln Day Dinner
Sat, April 7, 6pm – 8pm
TBD

More details on Republican Events are available here.